Kykuit, the Rockefeller estate

Mount Pleasant, New York

GaryLawrance_photo


Join architect, author and renowned Gilded
Age Expert Gary Lawrance for this new and
exclusive experience in the Hudson River Valley.


This tour is split into two regions including the Upper Hudson River Valley and the Lower Hudson River Valley.


The Upper Hudson River Valley tour includes: The Vanderbilt Mansion at Hyde Park; Franklin D. Roosevelt Museum and Home, and Val-Kill, Eleanor Roosevelt’s retreat; Wilderstein Historic Site; Staatsburgh Historic Site; Olana State Historic Site and the Edgewater Mansion.


Price starts at $3850 per person, plus fees, based on double occupancy.
Duration: 5 days – 4 nights


Dates Available in 2021 include:
Sun., June 13 – Thurs., June 17
Sun., July 11 – Thurs., July 15
Sun., Aug 8 – Thurs., Aug 12

DOWNLOAD UPPER HUDSON RIVER ITINERARY

.



The Lower Hudson River Valley tour includes: Kykuit, the Rockefeller Estate; Washington Irving’s Sunnyside; the Armour-Stiner Octagon House and the Lyndurst Mansion.


Price starts at $3050 per person, plus fees, based on double occupancy.
Duration: 4 days – 3 nights


Dates Available in 2021 include:
Sat., Sept 11 – Tues., Sept 14
Sat., Oct 9 – Tues., Oct 12
Sat., Nov 6 – Tues., Nov 9

.

DOWNLOAD LOWER HUDSON RIVER ITINERARY

Step back in time to the 18th and 19th centuries,
when New York’s wealthiest families built palatial
Gilded Age estates in the breathtaking Hudson
River Valley. Enjoy private access, expert guides,
delicious meals and white-glove service.

Contact Us Today!

If you would like more information about Gilded Age Mansions of the Hudson River Valley please fill out the form below and a we will get back to you promptly.




Preferred Contact Method

PhoneEmail



BOOK NOW FOR 2021